Go back to all Events
MètisMutt by Sheldon Elter

MètisMutt by Sheldon Elter

Buy Tickets

Note: Prices quoted include TIX fees. There is also a $2 web order fee applied at checkout (excluding free events).

About the Roxy on Gateway

Theatre Network~live at the Roxy presents live performances out of the newly named Roxy on Gateway after a fire that destroyed the company’s beloved…

Read More
Theatre Network presents MètisMutt by Sheldon Elter, February 13 to March 4, 2018 at The Roxy on Gateway, 8529 Gateway Glvd

Written & Performed by Sheldon Elter

In Sheldon Elter’s hilarious and heartbreaking one-person show, we follow a young Métis man on his journey out of a destructive cycle. In dynamic shifts between storytelling, stand-up comedy, and multi-character vignettes; this personal tale unfolds to expose the impact of family dysfunction, internalized racism, and the significance of embracing life’s choices.

Featuring: Sheldon Elter
Director: Ron Jenkins
Production Designer: Tessa Stamp

Tickets on Fridays + Saturday are Regular $30, and $26 for Students/Seniors (60+)
Tickets on Wednesday, Thursdays + Sundays are Regular $28, and $24 for Students/Seniors (60+)
Tuesdays are 2-for-1 days, tickets are $15 each.
Previews (Feb 13 + 14) are $17. All tickets are subject to applicable service fees.

Date & Times

  • Tue 2/20/18 8:00pm
  • Wed 2/21/18 8:00pm
  • Thu 2/22/18 8:00pm
  • Fri 2/23/18 8:00pm
  • Sat 2/24/18 8:00pm
  • Sun 2/25/18 2:00pm
  • Tue 2/27/18 8:00pm
  • Wed 2/28/18 8:00pm
  • Thu 3/01/18 8:00pm
  • Fri 3/02/18 8:00pm
  • Sat 3/03/18 8:00pm
  • Sun 3/04/18 2:00pm