Go back to all Events
MATARA by Conni Massing

MATARA by Conni Massing

Buy Tickets

Note: Prices quoted include TIX fees. There is also a $2 web order fee applied at checkout (excluding free events).

About the ATB Financial Arts Barns - Backstage Theatre

Read More
Workshop West Playwrights' Theatre presents MATARA by Conni Massing, running November 28 to December 9 at the Backstage Theatre in the ATB Financial Arts Barns, 10330 84 Ave.

An elephant keeper, a security guard and a marketing consultant, all with very different perspectives on animals, deal with a looming crisis at the zoo where they work.

Preview tickets are $10 & $15, Opening Night tickets are $35, and Sunday matinees are Pay-What-You-Can at the door only. Tickets for the rest of the run $27 for Adults, and $20 for Students/Seniors. All tickets are subject to applicable fees.

Date & Times

  • Wed 11/28/18 7:30pm
  • Thu 11/29/18 7:30pm
  • Fri 11/30/18 7:30pm
  • Sat 12/01/18 2:00pm
  • Sat 12/01/18 7:30pm
  • Sun 12/02/18 2:00pm

    Pay What You Can at the Door

  • Tue 12/04/18 7:30pm
  • Wed 12/05/18 7:30pm
  • Thu 12/06/18 7:30pm
  • Fri 12/07/18 7:30pm
  • Sat 12/08/18 2:00pm
  • Sat 12/08/18 7:30pm
  • Sun 12/09/18 2:00pm

    Pay What You Can at the door