Go back to all Events
Small Mouth Sounds

Small Mouth Sounds

Buy Tickets

Note: Prices quoted include TIX fees. There is also a $2 web order fee applied at checkout (excluding free events).

About the Roxy on Gateway

Theatre Network~live at the Roxy presents live performances out of the newly named Roxy on Gateway after a fire that destroyed the company’s beloved…

Read More
Theatre Network & Wild Side Productions presents the Canadian premiere of Small Mouth Sounds by Bess Wohl, March 12th - 24th at The Roxy on Gateway, 8529 Gateway Blvd

Small Mouth Sounds lives in the mysterious silence enforced on six participants of a healing retreat. This small theatrical gem is ripe for theatrical exploration: its challenge and joy is watching damaged, questing characters just be, fumbling towards contact and looking for answers minus words. Without a traditional road map, actors and audiences must both fill in the gaps and go on a compelling, humorous and touching journey.

Director: Jim Guedo

Preview (Mar 12 & 13) $15, 2-for-1 Tuesday (Mar 19) $11/each, otherwise Adults $22, Student/Senior (60+) $18. All tickets are subject to additional fees.

Date & Times

  • Tue 3/12/19 8:00pm
  • Wed 3/13/19 8:00pm
  • Fri 3/15/19 8:00pm
  • Sat 3/16/19 8:00pm
  • Sun 3/17/19 2:00pm
  • Tue 3/19/19 8:00pm
  • Wed 3/20/19 8:00pm
  • Thu 3/21/19 8:00pm
  • Fri 3/22/19 8:00pm
  • Sat 3/23/19 8:00pm
  • Sun 3/24/19 2:00pm